f62c1d6ba7 · Merge pull request 'Tray icon, click fix, and Settings gear' (#13) from feature/tray-icon-settings-gear into main · Updated 2026-09-04 21:05:14 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?